• Tube Map With Pin
  • Dreamstimesmall 52565701
  • Challenge
  • Treasure Chest 3
  • Dreamstimesmall 43812844
  • TopPrizes
  • Dreamstimesmall 29653306
  • Dreamstime Xxl 10985357
  • Tube Map With Pin
  • Dreamstimesmall 52565701
  • Challenge
  • Treasure Chest 3
  • Dreamstimesmall 43812844
  • TopPrizes
  • Dreamstimesmall 29653306
  • Dreamstime Xxl 10985357

Hen Party Themed London Underground Treasure Hunt £22

A series of fun and saucy challenges in and around The London Underground.


Available at 2.30 pm on Saturdays, on 24th November, 1st, 8th and 15th December
Starts and finishes from outside Green Park tube station in Piccadilly. Duration 2 1/2 hours.

Please email us at londonpremierwalkingtours@hotmail.co.uk to book your date and for any other details or questions you may have. Tickets are £22 per person

Specially designed for Hen Parties this is an exciting, fun, saucy and exhilarating adventure on the London Underground. A Treasure Hunt with a difference, with more than a few saucy twists, and even saucier prizes awarded to the best teams.

Solve a series of cryptic, saucy clues & challenges including challenges such as "The Hunk", "Marriage Material", "Six Pack" and "Bumderground".

The Hen Party Themed London Underground Treasure Hunt is sure to whip you into a frenzy & to get you all aboard the love train in your search for the Treasure & for Hen Party glory!

Bring your Hen Party group, split into teams of 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 and crown your Hen the Queen of The Treasure Hunters.

  • May
  • July
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Friday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Monday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Friday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Monday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30