• Img1
  • Img2
  • Img3
  • Img4
  • Img5
  • Img6
  • Img7
  • Img8
  • Img1
  • Img2
  • Img3
  • Img4
  • Img5
  • Img6
  • Img7
  • Img8

Jack The Ripper Tour + East End Fish & Chips £25

Jack The Ripper Tour + East End Fish Chips

The story of the world's most infamous serial killer, visiting actual crime scenes


Click here to book your date

Share

From outside Aldgate Tube Station on Wednesdays at 7 pm and 7.30 pm and Fridays at 7 pm and 7.30 pm. Finishes back outside Aldgate station. Duration: 2 to 2 1/2 hours.

Have your Fish & Chips before the tour in the Happy Days Fish & Chip restaurant which incredibly is inside the location where Jack The Ripper abandoned a blood soaked piece of apron of one of his victims. The restaurant walls are adorned with many pictures of the murder suspects and other Jack The Ripper memorabilia. The restaurant is a 5 minute walk from the starting location of the tour. Please allow 1 hour for your meal.

Below are your meal options included in the price of your ticket.

Please be aware that the fish and the chips are both fried in ground nut oil.
Please also ask your server for information regarding food allergens before placing your order.

  • Regular Cod, Chips, Mushy Peas & a Buttered Roll
  • Large Cod & Chips
  • Rock Salmon & Chips
  • Plaice & Chips
  • Haddock & Chips
  • Scampi & Chips
  • Cod Roe (2) & Chips
  • Two Pieces of Rotisserie Chicken, Chips & Salad
  • Vegetable Spring Roll (2) & Chips
  • Greek Salad, Chips, and Mushy Peas or Curry Sauce

Adult subjects are included in the tour. You will observe mortuary and crime scene photographs of the victims. The tour is not suitable for under 16s. It is suitable for assisted wheelchair users. This experience will be a memorable and thought provoking evening of horror, entertainment and food.

The complete Jack The Ripper story including the Whitechapel murders and their locations. World famous pubs that The Ripper and his tragic victims drank in. Follow the sequence of murders, the investigation, and the victims' stories. Learn about the suspects and use your own detective instincts to solve the mystery.

Our expert Ripperologists will guide you through an in-depth analysis of the terrible social deprivation that the victims endured and give you their detailed knowledge about possible motives for the murders, the suspects, and the police investigation.

This is a truly gripping and impactful tour experience that will send shivers down your spine. You will also gain knowledge of old London's poverty stricken squalor, and its dangers at night time.

The Jack The Ripper Murders remain unsolved 131 years after he so brutally and mercilessly took the lives of his victims. Will you calculate who The Ripper really was by the end of the tour?........ or will you have sleepness nights!

Tour features and highlights:

  • Your traditional East End Fish & Chips, any choice of the food options above.
  • Our world renowned Ripperologist tour guide giving you an expert commentary.
  • Many mortuary and crime scene photos.
  • Visit places where the victims' bodies were discovered.
  • Centuries old pubs and churches associated with the victims.
  • Original streets with cobble stones.

Recent reviews of the tour:

"This was amazing. Scary but in an enlightening way. The Fish & Chips was great, and at a real crime scene."

"We had so much fun throughout and highly recommend the experience. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about Jack the Ripper and their passion for the subject shone through. We will definitely be back for some of their other horror tours."

(For private group booking inquiries, Monday to Friday, please contact us using the Contact Us Tab on the Menu at the top of the page.)

  • February
  • April
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

Meeting Point (Mobile)