See London by Night: Open Top Bus Tour
Adults £21, Under 16s £12
Family ticket £65 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
Under 5s go free


Click here to book your date

Share

Experience a fantastic and unique night time view of London's world famous and spectacular sites. The tour is a thrilling 90 minutes and departs 7 days per week at 7.30 pm, 8 pm, 8.30 pm, 9.15 pm, 9.45 pm and 10.15 pm from outside Green Park underground station.

The expert tour commentary is available in;

English, French, German, Spanish

Italian, Portuguese, Japanese, Chinese (Cantonese)

What will you see on the tour?

Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Tower Bridge, St Paul's Cathedral, The Tower of London, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square, The London Eye, Harrods, Wellington Arch, The Royal Albert Hall, The Houses of Parliament, Nelson's Column, The Cenotaph, Marble Arch, The Financial District Skyline..... and much, much more!

The tour video, to the left of this page, shows just some of the highlights of this amazing bus tour.

Your big Yellow Night Time Tour Bus has a lower deck and of course an open air Top Deck for spectacular Panoramic views. The Top Deck also has a covered area with 360 degree views. Wrap up warm, bring your hat, scarf, and of course a camera to record some images and memories of this tremendous tour.

The tour is live microphone guided in English by a London expert who enhances your experience with an informative and entertaining commentary about everything that you see.

The tour commentary is in English, but don't worry if your English isn't as good as the Queen!, you can plug in the headset provided and listen to a brilliant recorded expert commentary for all of the sites in either French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Japanese or Chinese (Cantonese).

Please note that this is not a hop on, hop off bus tour. It is that good that you won't want to get off! The tour lasts 90 minutes and finishes back at the same bus stop outside Green Park underground station.

  • January
  • March
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Monday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Friday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29